Tuesday, November 13, 2012

The New 2012 COGIC General Board

We would like to extend a warm congratulations to the new COGIC General Board Members pictured below. 

In order of their election and vote totals they are as follows:

Bishop Charles E. BLAKE 2970 (retained as Presiding Bishop, ran unopposed)
Bishop Jerry MACKLIN 2655
Bishop J. D. SHEARD 2605
Bishop P. A. BROOKS 2545
Bishop Sedwick DANIELS 2528
Bishop Frank WHITE 2451
Bishop George MCKINNEY 2393
Bishop Roy L. WINBUSH 2275
Bishop Nathaniel WELLS 2038
Bishop  Brandon PORTER 2011
Bishop THOMAS 1447
Bishop Lawrence WOOTEN 1398

In my next post I will ask the question:
"What will you do with this new opportunity?"

No comments:

Post a Comment

I've switched to real time comments for most posts. Refresh your screen if you post and do not see it right away. Please send me an email if you try to post a comment and cannot do so. Dunamis1@netzero.com. Thanks.